LCA Engineering

Killinarden Community School > LCA Engineering

There are five modules in LCA Engineering, students must do four of the following:

  1. Engineering Core (Mandatory)
  2. General Engineering
  3. Motor Engineering
  4. Decorative Engineering
  5. Engineering Systems

In each one of these modules there is a number of key assignments which must be completed by each student. For more information please consult the Engineering course outline